Apr 232010
 

I am scheduled to be on Rick Adams Uncensored tonight at 9PM Central / 10PM Eastern / 8PM Mountain / 7PM Pacific.  The topic will be the Georgia Guidestones.  There might be an opportunity to call in and ask questions.

In addition to satellite listening options (Transponder Frequency 11836, Symbol Rate 2Ø77Ø, @ 97 degrees west), you will be able to listen to the Internet stream here.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>